is a service that let you change/add a default message when someone get in your DM
Twitter was offering it, but it got shut down
When and how to show the Welcome Message in you DM ?
- When someone open your DM for the first time
- If you change the message, those who already saw it will see the new one 7 days after that
- When your conversation is deleted and they come back to DM you
These rules are decided by Twitter and cannot be changed